COVID-19 has disrupted the BFSI world like never before. Amidst the prevailing chaos, companies are grappling with issues critical to their survival. Organizations that were slow to adopt digital now stare at an uncertain future. And, organizations that leveraged digital have stayed insulated from most of the fallouts. In the last few years, both banks and the fintechs have pioneered the adoption of digital. Several economies including India have made great strides in turning cashless. This pandemic has further catalyzed that shift. In these testing times, digital offers safe passage to achieve the following: (i) Build safer workplaces through AI and IoT (ii) Increase customer retention and service levels (iii) Automate repetitive/manual operations at-scale, and (iv) Improve risk mitigation and compliance. All these business outcomes will lead to long term growth.
COVID-19 has forced banks and fintechs to adapt to new challenges, speed up digital adoption, and revive their businesses.
August 11, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (IST)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CEST)
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (ET)
Join us as top leaders from banks, fintechs, and technology leaders discuss:
  • Why digital adoption is crucial to the survival of the financial services world?
  • The convergence of banks, fintechs, and the cashless economy.
  • Future of FS in the short to long term.
Speakers
Shilpa Bhandari
Shilpa Bhandari
(Moderator)
Global Head, BFSI
Birlasoft
Amir Ghaffar
Amir Ghaffar
President and CEO
Innoveo AG
Sandeep Malhotra
Sandeep Malhotra
Managing Director
Indus Valley Partners
Gaurav Seth
Gaurav Seth
VP Business & Growth
Paytm Money
Manoj Kumar PA
Manoj Kumar PA
Director Of Technology Operations,
Allstate
Prasanna Lohar
Prasanna Lohar
Head Digital Innovation & Architecture
DCB Bank