birlasoft

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BIRLASOFT LIMITED

•	Stakeholders
Audit Committee	Relationship Committee
 Ms. Satyavati Berera	 Mr. Chandrakant Birla
(Chairperson) Mr. Ananth	(Chairman) Mr. Angan Guha Ms. Nidhi Killawala Corporate Social
Sankaranarayanan Ms. Nidhi Killawala Mr. Manish Choksi Nomination and	Responsibility
Remuneration committee	Committee
 Mr. Ananth Sankaranarayanan (Chairman) Mrs. Amita Birla Ms. Nidhi Killawala 	 Mrs. Amita Birla (Chairman) Mr. Angan Guha Ms. Satyavati Berera

Risk Management Committee

- Mr. Manish Choksi (Chairman)
- Mr. Ananth

Sankaranarayanan

- Ms. Satyavati Berera
- Ms. Nidhi Killawala